Can´t find a puzzle to fit in to piece a part of me



åh saknar mitt hår! det var som finast när vi var i turkiet..


One Republic - Dreaming out loud

Well hello sir
We look for Monday
Confident we'll get there someday
Pushing all the papers to a wealthy man
Might I say, "A beautiful tie you wear,"
And, "How do you find such lovely polka dots and stripes these days?"

Break all my thoughts hit the floor
Like I'm makin the score
I'm the king of the world
I'm a popular man
Count by zeros to ten
If you can't, well I can
Don't let any one wake me

I'm dreaming out loud (Dreaming out loud)
And all at once it's so familiar to see
I'm dreaming out loud (Dreaming out loud)
Can't find a puzzle to fit in to piece a part of me

Kommentarer
Postat av: eglot

Aah vilket hår!!! to die for! Joo jag har det kanoners här, fast man känner att de är en bit hem :/ går de bra med körkortet, haru bokat in nå halkbana? (:

2008-09-17 @ 19:36:47
URL: http://eglot.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0